..:: County Board » Standing Committees » Planning & Development » Rural Industrial Development Commission ::..   Login
 Rural Industrial Development Commission Minimize


  • Linda Bula
  • Tim Diemert
  • Janet Herrell
  • Marti Hillert
  • Eric Pollex
  • Joanne Sumpter - 4/10
  • Harvey Wagner
  • Sarah Manernach


a.   Membership. The Rural Industrial Development Commission shall consist of seven (7) members that reflect the diversity of needs within the County. Ex Officio members include the President of the Village of Friendship, Mayor of the City of Adams, and all Chairpersons of all Town Boards within the County. The Commission shall consist of representatives from the following and shall be appointed by the County Board Chair and approved by the County Board:
(1)    Adams Columbia Electric Cooperative
(2)    Adams County Board Supervisor
(3)    Adams County Banks
(4)    Local Business Community
(5)    Towns
(6)    City of Adams
(7)    Village of Friendship

Copyright (c) 2018 Adams County   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement